$10.0 Buy

Blush

Uh oh, is my new crush the cause of all those missing townsfolk? Sure, he seems really sweet, but he and his dad are hiding something, I just know it! When the sun goes down, that’s when people start to disappear. And there are reports of someone lurking in the shadows, always near the scene of the crimes...
It’s love at first sight for Caleb and Hunter, but a deadly secret is about to wreck their romance. Will their love story be cut short in the face of a shadowy onslaught? Blush is a blossoming love story with a whole lot of bite, perfect for fans of Twilight and Love, Simon!
Kraven Comics
Kraven Comics
Tags
  • LGBTQ
  • Young Adult
  • Horror
Age Rating 13+
Page Count 60
You may also like